•  
    TUTORING SERVICES 
     
    AACA teachers are available to tutor as a third-party vendor. Participating teachers are listed below. If you're interested in finding a tutor for your child, please look over the list and contact a teacher for availibility. Please note, if tutoring takes place at AACA, it must be outside of school hours (7:30am-3:30pm). 
     
     
     
     
Name Email Content Areas Support Type Grade Levels
Whitney Anderson wanderson@alphonsuscademy.org Math, Handwriting, Reading, Writing, Orton Gillingham, Handwriting Without Tears, Reading Specialist License Math computation, math concepts, handwriting, reading comprehension, fluency, phonics, sight words K-3
Ali Arzeni aarzeni@alphonsuscademy.org Math, Science Math computation, math concept development, phonics, sight words, fluency, spelling, writing, handwriting K-6
Jacquie Burgoon jburgoon@alphonsuscademy.org Math, Handwriting, Reading, Writing, Orton Gillingham, Handwriting Without Tears Math computation, math concepts, spelling, handwriting, reading comprehension, fluency, phonics, sight words K-3
Kelly Clingen kclingen@alphonsusacademy.org Math, handwriting, reading, writing Math computation, math concepts, spelling, handwriting, reading comprehension, fluency, phonics, sight words K-3
Lori Deighan ldeighan@alphonsusacademy.org Reading, writing, spelling, Orton Gillingham, Wilson Reading System, Handwriting Without Tears, Executive Functioning Phonics, sight words, reading fluency, reading comprehension, reading remediation K-4
Sami Dubiel sdubiel@alphonsuscademy.org Math, ELA, Handwriting, Orton Gillingham, Handwriting Without Tears, Authentic Education's Feedback Training Reading comprehension, phonics, sight words, fluency, spelling, writing, handwriting, math computation, math concepts K-3
Katherine Finley kfinley@alphonsusacademy.org Math, ELA, Handwriting, Orton Gillingham, Handwriting Without Tears Reading comprehension, phonics, sight words, fluency, spelling, writing, handwriting, math computation, math concept development K-4
Jenny Hayes jhayes@alphonsusacademy.org Math Computation, applications-based problems, homework help, remediation 4-8
Katie Key kkey@alphonsuscademy.org Math, Test Prep, Endorsements in 6-12 Science, 9-12 Math Computation, applications-based problems, remediation, preview of next year's content, test-taking skills, test prep 3-8
Ella Lozon elozon@alphonsusacademy.org Math, ELA Math computation, applications-based problems, remediation, test-taking skills, reading comprehension, spelling 2-8
Alison Marsh amarsh@alphonsusacademy.org Math, handwriting, reading, writing Handwriting, reading comprehension, sight words, math concepts, spelling, fluency, writing, phonics K-3
Erin O'Gorman eogorman@alphonsusacademy.org Math, handwriting, reading, writing Math computation, math concepts, spelling, handwriting, reading comprehension, fluency, phonics, sight words K-3
Mary Clare Sweeney msweeney@alphonsusacademy.org Math, handwriting, reading, writing Math computation, math concepts, handwriting, reading comprehension, fluency, phonics, sight words K-3
Allison Worrell aworrell@alphonsusacademy.org Math, reading, writing Math computation, math concepts, reading comprehension, fluency, phonics, sight words K-2