The Faculty Fund is a parallel effort to our Annual Campaign, with the targeted focus on giving our faculty much deserved additional compensation. 
    100% of donations to Faculty Fund go to our staff and are distributed among staff members through a defined process involving administration, Fr. Bauer, and parent members of the Advisory School Board.
    It is important that we recognize and reward the outstanding faculty who work hard to inspire and educate our children.  When you give to the Faculty Fund, you are enriching the lives of our educators.  You are recognizing the hard work and effort our teachers and staff put forth each and every day.  Thank you for your generous contribution to our faculty!  
    Please write your check to Alphonsus Academy and include a note in the memo line, "Faculty Fund".
    Mail to:
    Alphonsus Academy & Center for the Arts
    ATTN: Advancement Office
    1439 W Wellington Ave
    Chicago, IL 60657
    As a 501 (C) (3), not-for-profit institution, gifts made to Alphonsus Academy are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.
    Federal Tax ID #36-1721270